My Entry To The Titanium Mastermind Video Contest

This is my entry for the Titanium Mastermind Video contest. The best video, as voted on by the attendees, wins $2,000.

I always enter the video contest even though I have very little chance of winning. My video always have the highest production quality, but the attendees always cheer for the underdogs. It’s all good. I have fun and get to produce content for your guys to enjoy. Considering how much I made during this trip, an extra $2,000 isn’t going to make a lick of difference.

Click Here To Download John Chow’s New eBook, The Ultimate Online Profit Model!//my.leadpages.net/leadbox-781.js

Leave a Reply

