How I Made $2,803.21 While Having Lunch

While filming today’s episode of the Dot Com Lunch, I wanted to showed the impact the upcoming IM Freedom Workshop can make. I did that by logging into my HasOffer account to see how much I made online today. It showed $28,557.48. That’s a pretty good amount. However, I checked the stats again after the lunch was over, and the earnings had jumped to $31,360.69.

That means I made $2,803.21 while having lunch!

If you want to learn how I do this, then you need to join me at the IM Freedom Workshop. We are hosting them next week in Orange County and Los Angles. The IM Freedom Workshops are FREE 2-Hour Live Event. Each workshop will have both an afternoon session and an evening session.

Space is limited. Tickets are given out on a first come, first served basis. You must be pre-registered to attend. There is no on-site registration. Find the workshop that’s most convenient to you, and register now.

How To Make 6-Figure Monthly Online Income! Download John Chow’s New eBook!//my.leadpages.net/leadbox-781.js

Leave a Reply

